http://www.letipsantacruz.com/">LeTip Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz Chapter

Board & Committees

President – Colleen Bellows
(831) 477-7150 | colleen@bellowsservice.com

Vise President – Baird Tinkey
(831) 471-7850 | baird.tinkey@gmail.com

Secretary – Chris Phillips
(831) 464-3899 | chris@showcaseshowerdoor.com

Treasurer – Tami Garcia
(831) 768-2668 | tami.garcia@rabobank.com

Membership Chair – Duncan McCollum
(831) 459-9990 | mccollumchiropractic@gmail.com

Tip Master – Gary Kenville
(831) 331-0431 | garyslocks@baymoon.com

Inspector – Jon Roddick
(831) 475-5267 | info@appipool.com

Inspector – Mike Tunink
(831) 477-2001 | mjtunink@pacbell.net

Program Director – Kevin Finn
(831) 566-1757 | 831detailing@gmail.com

Mixer Coordinator – Rick Oettinger
(831) 462-1919 | sqdelicafe@sbcglobal.net

Past President & Mentor – Dave Nixen
(831) 438-7038 | store0833@theupsstore.com

Sargent-at-Arms – Sean Rovai
(831) 462-3222 | sean@rovaiinsurance.com

Ethics Committee – Lauren Spencer
(831) 662-6522 | lauren@laurenspencer.com

Publicity Director – Eugene Trak
(831) 207-2315 | info@webstrim.com