http://www.letipsantacruz.com/">LeTip Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz Chapter

Call Membership Chair: (831) 459-9990
Email: info@letipsantacruz.com

Board & Committees

President – Bill Hodder
(831) 479-1109 | bill@advancedblind.com

Vise President – Dave Nixen
(831) 438-7038 | store0833@theupsstore.com

Secretary – Doris Splettstoesser
(831) 239-4100 | doris1cpa@gmail.com

Treasurer – Todd Millikan
(831) 750-7038 | todd.millikan@n2pub.com

Membership Chair – Duncan McCollum
(831) 459-9990 | info@mccollumfamilychiropractic.com

Tip Master – Gregg Agapay
(831) 345-6918 | gregg.agapay@vivintsolar.com

Inspector – Jon Roddick
(831) 475-5267 | info@appipool.com

Inspector – Mike Tunink
(831) 477-2001 | mjtunink@pacbell.net

Program Director – Colleen Bellows
(831) 477-7150 | colleen@bellowsservice.com

Mixer Coordinator – Pete Johnson
(831) 423-0517 | pete@rayneofsantacruz.com

Past President & Mentor – Greg Windt
(831) 423-6027 | greg@santacruztelevision.com

Sargent-at-Arms – Jeremy Ross
(831) 359-9046 | jeremyross@dreamscape-cls.com

Ethics Committee – Lauren Spencer
(831) 662-6522 | lauren@laurenspencer.com

Publicity Director – Eugene Trak
(831) 207-2315 | info@webstrim.com